About Us


FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle+PinterestShare

Meet our TEAM with over 140 years of combined experience!

AS a premier real estate office in Hermiston, Oregon. We’re here to provide you with all the resources and information you need to buy or sell real estate. We work with buyers and sellers within Hermiston, Umatilla, Irrigon, Boardman, Echo and surrounding areas. We’ve had extensive training in the latest real estate marketing strategies and are confident that we can offer you knowledge and tools most other agents can’t.

Contact us so we can keep you updated on the latest real estate activities in our community and answer any questions you may have.

Just click on our services under contact us, fill out the following form, call or email us.

Thanks and we look forward to assisting you in all of your real estate needs!

Art Keglerweb
Art Kegler Owner Broker
Cell: 541-720-2020
Office: 541-481-2888
Email: REALTORART@CENTURYTEL.NET
BOARDMAN OFFICE
Shirley Parsons
Shirley Parsons Principal Broker
Cell: 541-561-7434
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: SPARSONS@EOTNET.NET
Patsy Keimig
Patsy Keimig Principal Broker
Cell: 541-571-5758
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: PKEIMIG@PKEIMIG.COM
Nancy Walchli
Nancy Walchli Broker
Cell: 541-571-1723
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: NWALCHLI@EOTNET.NET
Elva Pinto
Elva Pinto Broker
Cell: 541-571-6476
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: PINTO23@GMAIL.COM
tami pictweb
Tami Rebman Broker
Cell: 541-720-1758
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: TAMI.REBMAN@GMAIL.COM
sherylweb
Sheryl Newton Broker
Cell: 541-571-4141
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: SHERYLNEWTON@MSN.COM
Sherie Brittwebcrop
Sherie Britt Broker
Cell: 541-720-1192
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: SHERIEBRITT@GMAIL.COM
angelicaweb
Angelica Garcia
Cell: 541-561-0789
Office: 541-564-0888
Email: ANGELICA.GARCIA1234@YAHOO.COM
patti
Pattie Burres Broker
Cell: 541-571-5888
Office: 541-922-2888
Email: PATTIBURRES@EONI.COM
IRRIGON OFFIC
E